What movie is baby yoda in?

The Child, colloquially known as Baby Yoda among fans and the media, is a fictional character from the Star Wars Disney+ original television series The Mandalorian.

---

Baby Yoda isn’t in a movie. He is in The Mandalorian TV series on Disney+.