Has it ever snowed in bermuda?

It has not in recent history

---

No, there has never been any recorded incident of snow falling in Bermuda, or any freezing temperatures. The lowest temperature ever recorded in Bermuda was: 43.6 degrees Fahrenheit on, February 27, 1950.