Who is commando from fortnite?

In-Game Description Commando is an Uncommon Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that can be purchased in the Item Shop for 800 V-Bucks. Commando was first released in Season 1. Commando is just a plain default that resembles Rescue Trooper Ramirez from Fortnite: Save the World.