What is triple h.'s name?

Paul Michael Levesque. Triple H. ... Paul Michael Levesque (born July 27, 1969) is an American business executive, semi-retired professional wrestler, actor, and former bodybuilder. He is better known by the ring name Triple H, an abbreviation of his former Hunter Hearst Helmsley name.