How long do i microwave canned corn?

It depends if it's canned whole kernel corn or creamed corn and the microwave wattage. Start by placing the corn in a microwave safe bowl and cook for one minute. Then, carefully remove the corn, stir, place back in the microwave and cook for 30 second intervals until reaching serving temperature.