Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are laffy taffies vegan?


The fun-sized versions of Laffy Taffy candies are vegan, but the larger version is not vegan because it contains eggs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1637847972283) }}

LIVE
Points points 21
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE