What are charlie brown's friends names?

Shermy, Rerun, Eudora, Sally, Linus, Charlie Brown, Lucy, Schroeder, Peppermint Patty, Frieda, Marcie, Franklin, Violet, "Pig-Pen", Patty, Snoopy and Woodstock.