Who is the fortnite youtuber laughlin?

Lachlan Ross Power, better known online as Lachlan, is a gaming YouTuber mostly known for his Fortnite videos. Currently, he uploads daily Fortnite videos and as of May 2019, his channel has gained over 11.8 million subscribers, making it the 16th most subscribed channel in YouTube gaming category.