Where is bluebell alabama?

Bluebell, Alabama, is a fictional town from the television series "Hart of Dixie", which ran from 2011 to 2015. According to the influenza map shown in Season 2's episode "Lovesick Blues", it is located in an unincorporated area of Baldwin County, between Foley and Fairhope, near Mobile Bay.