How to take care of animals?

Feed your pet a good and high-quality foods. Take them for a walk every day for at least half an hour. Provide them with the needed vaccination on time. Keep a clean and hygienic environment for them. Visit Vet on a weekly/monthly basis. Engage and do not leave them alone for a long time.