Tell me about the twenty thousand pounds of cheeseballs?

On December 21st, 2020, at 2:23 p.m., a tractor trailer carrying 20,000 pounds of cheese balls overturned on I-495 in Maryland and spilled it's load onto the road. Traffic was rerouted for 2 hours while the cheese balls were cleaned up, officials reported there were no reports of snacking.