What are all of leon's pokemon?

Aegislash, level 62, steel/ghost. Dragapult, level 62, dragon/ghost. Haxorus, level 63, dragon. Rhyperior, level 64, ground/rock. Rillaboom, level 64, grass. Charizard, level 65, fire.