How do you summon the kraken in sea of thieves?

There is no way to summon it the Kraken from the Sea of Thieves., it is a random encounter. You can increase the chances of an encounter by sailing in deep water when there is no Skeleton Fort skull cloud or Skeleton Fleet ship cloud visible in the sky.