What is roddy riches?

Roddy Ricch, is an American rapper whose real name is Rodrick Wayne Moore Jr., In 2019, Ricch was featured, alongside Hit-Boy, on Nipsey Hussle's single, "Racks in the Middle", which earned him a Grammy Award, for Best Rap Performance,