Where is state farm stadium?

State Farm Stadium, formerly known as University of Phoenix Stadium, is a multi-purpose stadium located in Glendale, Arizona, west of Phoenix. It is the home of the Arizona Cardinals of the National Football League and the annual Fiesta Bowl.