Who has the most touchdowns in cowboys history?

Emmitt Smith is the all-time touchdown leader of the Dallas Cowboys having scored 164 touchdowns throughout his career. He is followed in this ranking by Tony Dorsett and Bob Hayes with 86 touchdowns and 76 touchdowns respectively.