What is crystal nok?

Nov 9, 1938 anti-Jewish demonstrations broke out across Germany Violent mobs destroyed synagogues and Jewish owned businesses. Police and firefighters did nothing. 7500 businesses were plundered, 91 Jews were murdered, and 30,000 Jewish men were sent to concentration camps.