Who is varna bloom?

Verna Bloom was an actress, known for National Lampoon's Animal House, The Last Temptation of Christ and High Plains Drifter. She was married to Jay Cocks and Richard Collier. She was born on August 7, 1930 and died on January 9, 2019.