How big do tibetan terriers get?

Bearing a passing resemblance to their smaller cousin, the Lhasa Apso, Tibetan Terriers reside at the lower end of medium-sized breeds, standing about 15 inches at the shoulder and weighing between 20 and 24 pounds. A breed hallmark is the beautiful and profuse double coat, with a long, fine topcoat