Who is tangle from sonic?

According to sonic.fandom.com; Tangle the Lemur is a character that appears in the Sonic the Hedgehog comic series. She is an anthropomorphic ring-tailed lemur from Spiral Hill Village. She first became acquainted with Sonic the Hedgehog and his friends during the fallout after the Eggman War.