What is minimum wage in china?

Because of the variances in the cost of living, there is no national minimum wage. The standard pay ranges from 11 to 20 renminbi per hour. Current conversion rates are 7 renminbi to the dollar. So a Chinese worker makes between $1 and $3 per hour.