How tall is marco stunt?

Noah Nelms (born July 30, 1996), better known under the ring name Marko Stunt, has a billed height of 5 ft 2 in (157.48 cm), billed weight of 120 lb (54 kg), and is billed from, Olive Branch, Mississippi. He made his debut in 2014.

---

Marko Stunt is small. This is stating the obvious, but some people are hung up on it. He's listed at 5-foot-2.