How big is a t. rex's head?

The largest known Tyrannosaurus rex skull measures up to 5 feet in length.

---

The head of a Tyrannosaurus rex was up to 5 ft long. In order to keep the head from being to heavy, T-rex had large skull openings and also a honeycomb structure to the inside of the bones. The head of a Tyrannosaurus rex was 1/8 of its total body length.