What year did stevie wonder graduate from high school?

Stevie Wonder was a high school graduate from the Michigan School for the Blind in 1968. The Singer-pianist-songwriter released the single "Fingertips", which was a number-one hit on the Billboard Hot 100, when Stevie Wonder was 13, making him the youngest artist ever to top the chart.