How do you spell on the wither in minecraft?

The way to summon The Wither is relatively simple. All you have to do is construct a T out of Soul Sand and place three wither skulls on the top three blocks. Soul Sand is a common material found in the Nether, while Wither skulls can be dropped by killing wither skeletons in Nether Fortresses