How strong is mega blastoise?

Mega Blastoise is a Water Type pokemon and was first discovered in the Kanto region. It is weak against Grass and Electric type moves. It has a Max Combat Power of 630, 79 Hit Points, 103 Attack, 135 Special Attack, 120 Defense, 115 Special Defense and 78 Speed.