What are foods cats can't eat?

Toxic foods for cats: Milk and Dairy Products. Raw Eggs, Raw Meat & Bones. Dog Food. Chocolate and Caffeinated Drinks. Alcohol and Raw Dough. Onions and Garlic. Grapes and Raisins.