How do you cook pickle water?

Heat up the pickle juice in a microwave-safe bowl or on the stovetop until boiling. Put back in the pickle jar. Screw the top onto the pickle jar and let the mixture sit in the fridge for at least 5 hours. The pickles will keep for up to 1 week.