What is the book sisters about?

"Sisters" is an autobiographical graphic novel written by Raina Telgemeier as a follow-up to her earlier graphic memoir Smile. It details a long summer road trip taken from San Francisco to Colorado by her family and explores the relationship between Raina and her younger sister, Amara.