How do you take off lipstick?

If you want to take off your liquid lipstick without a greasy feeling, use some lip balm that you have with you to take off your lipstick. Spread a liberal amount of lip balm over both of your lips and let it sit for 1 minute. Use a paper towel to gently wipe it away, leaving your clean lips behind.