What are the names of the songs from phantom of the opera?

Here are the songs from the musical Phantom of the Opera: Think of Me, Angel of Music, The Phantom of the Opera, The Music of the Night, Prima Donna, All I Ask of You, Masquerade, Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again, The Point of No Return, Down Once More, & Learn to Be Lonely.