What was the world war two movie with benedict cumberbatch?

The movie with Benedict Cumberbatch playing Alan Turing is called The Imitation Game. In 1939, newly created British intelligence agency MI6 recruits Cambridge mathematics alumnus Alan Turing to crack Nazi codes, including Enigma -- which cryptanalysts had thought unbreakable.