What does capricorn stand for?

Capricorn is a zodiac sign. It covers the period between December 22 to January 19. Capricorn is an Earth sign. Some famous Capricorns are Kate Middleton, Michelle Obama, Dolly Parton, Bradley Cooper, Zayn Malik, John Legend and & Liam Hemsworth.