How many times has grover cleveland been president?

Grover Cleveland was President for two separate non-consecutive terms.

---

Grover Cleveland was president twice. He was an American politician and lawyer who was the 22nd and 24th president of the United States. Cleveland was the only president in American history to serve two nonconsecutive terms in office.