What is anna choir?

ANNA Crusis Women's Choir is the longest-running feminist women's choir in the United States, founded in 1975 by Dr. Catherine Roma. Today, ANNA is a widely recognized vocal ensemble in Philadelphia, with 80+ singers, committed to musical excellence and promoting social change.