Who is jimmy swaggart's brother?

American Pentecostalist evangelist Jimmy Swaggart does not have any brothers. He had a sister, Jeanette Ensminger, who passed away in 1999. He is also the cousin of rock'n'roll pioneer Jerry Lee Lewis, and of country music star Mickey Gilley.