Who is maurice w. w. e.?

Maryse Mizanin is a Canadian-American professional wrestler, professional wrestling manager, actress, reality star, and glamour model. She is currently signed to WWE, appearing on the Raw brand as the manager of The Miz, under the ring name Maryse.