What is never neverland?

an imaginary utopian place or situation. Neverland is a fictional island featured in the works of J. M. Barrie and those based on them. It is an imaginary faraway place, where Peter Pan, Tinker Bell, Captain Hook, the Lost Boys and some other mythical creatures and beings live.