What were the names of sherry lewis's puppets?

For forty years, Shari Lewis entertained kids with a gang of puppets that included Charlie Horse, Hush Puppy and Wing Ding. But none were more famous than Lamb Chop, the spunky six-year-old sheep with a thick New York accent