What kind of fish do cats eat in minecraft?

In Minecraft, Cats will only eat Raw Salmon or Raw Cod. Cats will not eat Cooked Salmon or Cooked Cod, despite their increased value as food. Furthermore, felines will not eat Pufferfish.