Who are the characters in the incredibles?

The main characters in the 2004 film are Bob Parr, alter ego Mr. Incredible, Helen Parr, alter ego Elastigirl, their kids Violet, Dashiell "Dash" and Jack-Jack. Buddy Pine, alter egos IncrediBoy and Syndrome. Lucius Best, alter ego Frozone, Mirage, and Edna "E" Mode.