How long does it take to make baked potatoes on the grill?

Wrap each potato individually in two layers of foiling, making sure there are no exposed spots. Place directly on the grill and shut lid. Cook about 30-40 minutes or until a skewer, inserted directly in the middle of the potato, pierces the potato with no resistance