Who starred in the movie flatliners?

Kiefer Sutherland as Dr. Barry Wolfson, Elliot Page as Courtney Holmes, Diego Luna as Ray, Nina Dobrev as Marlo, Kiersey Clemonsas Sophia, Michael Douglas, James Norton as Jamie, Charlotte McKinney as Nurse.