What are all the constellations?

There are 88 modern constellations, many of them named after animals and figures from Greek mythology. They include Andromeda, Cassiopeia, Perseus, Pegasus, Hercules, Orion, Ursa Major, Ursa Minor, Canis Major, Canis Minor, Eridanus, the 12 zodiac constellations and many more.