How long is mike grable been the coach of the tennessee titans?

Mike Vrabel was hired as head coach of the Titans on Jan. 20, 2018. He became the 19th head coach in franchise history. In his first season as a head coach, Vrabel guided the Titans to a 9-7 record and to within one game of a playoff berth, all while navigating one of the NFL's toughest schedules.