Who is the lorraine bobbitt?

Lorena Bobbitt cut off her husband's penis on June 23, 1993 in Manassas, Virginia, after years of alleged physical, emotional, and sexual abuse. At the time, a distraught Bobbitt claimed she was raped by her drunk husband and couldn't take it anymore.