When was beautiful mistakes by maroon five made?

"Beautiful Mistakes" is a song by American band Maroon 5 featuring American rapper Megan Thee Stallion. It was released through 222 and Interscope Records on March 3, 2021, as the third single from Maroon 5's seventh studio album, Jordi.