How do you get white concrete in minecraft?

To make white concrete powder, place 4 sand, 4 gravel and 1 white dye in the 3x3 crafting grid. When making white concrete powder, it is important that the sand, gravel and white dye are placed in the exact pattern. Top left box will be white dye, bottom 3 and middle right corner will be gravel.