Is mount kilimanjaro taller than mount everest?

No, Mount Everest in the Himalayan Range (in Nepal & Tibet) is the highest mountain above sea level in the world, at 29032ft, or 8,849m. Mount Kilimanjaro in Tanzania, is the highest mountain in Africa, & the highest single free-standing mountain above sea level in the world, at 19341ft, or 5,895m

---

No