What do you roll cookie dough out on?

There is no hard and fast rule for where to roll cookie dough, but you want to make sure the surface is dusted in flour so the dough will not stick. Some people use a wine bottle as a rolling pin. A couple places where you should definitely not roll cookie dough is in a car!